Upcoming Voice Over Events

Virtual
That's Voiceover! Career Expo 2021
10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UK

Readers of The Booth – get 15% off your ticket purchase by using discount code TVO2021.

All Voice123 members attending these free and/or paid events will get access to exclusive discounts and promos! Don’t have an account yet?
Sign up now!
Virtual
VOAtlanta 2021
Apr 19-25, 2021
FREE Webinar
Gravy for The Brain: How to increase your income in international markets
May 18, 2021, 3:30PM GMT+1
Virtual
eVOcation Conference
Jun 11-13, 2021
Dallas, TX
OneVoice USA 2021
Aug 26-29, 2021
All Voice123 members attending these free and/or paid events will get access to exclusive discounts and promos!
Don’t have an account yet?
Sign up now!

The Booth is committed to spotlighting & collaborating with existing creators and organizations that are actively giving back to the voice over community.

These handpicked events and partnerships are for those who want to advance their voice over careers today.
Check back for more offers!